About Us

Fethard GAA Club is located in the medieval town of Fethard County Tipperary.

The club is affiliated to the South Division of Tipperary GAA and have been Tipperary Senior Football champions on a record twenty one occasions.


Club Officers 2015:


Chairperson:          PJ Aherne

Secretary:              Mary Godfrey     Email: secretary.fethard.tipperary@gaa.ie

Treasurer:             Stephen Fitzgerald

Lotto Results


Club News Archives