2019 South Tipperary Awards Presentation

The South Tipp awards presentation, an acknowledgement of great players of both today and the past.
Fethard celebrates its participation and input into the Gaa.

With Men like these stalwarts who through their dedication to the organisation both on and off the field make the Gaa a cherished part of Fethards history and future.
Well done to our pioneers of the game Jimmy O’Shea, Noel Byrne and Dinny Burke.
To the team players ( young men in the back) who are not only a part of Fethards past but are all current mentors to our players of today and the future.
Denis Burke, here we celebrate his achievements and contribution as a player of the past but realistically we could be handing him several awards for his outstanding service as a selector, mentor, coach, trainer and most of all friend to all who were fortunate enough to know Dinny either through the school or club.
Ģo raibh mile maith agat.

Lotto Results


Club News Archives